30 AHs to participate in the U-LEAD with Europe Programme’s Initiative “Improving Municipal Civil Protection in Amalgamated Hromadas in Ukraine”

30 amalgamated hromadas from 6 oblasts of Ukraine have been selected for participation in the U-LEAD with Europe Programme’s Initiative “Improving Municipal Civil Protection in Amalgamated Hromadas in Ukraine” which is jointly implemented with the Association of Volunteer Fire Brigades of Poland and will run up to October 2019. 

The Initiative covers a wide set of issues, including:

- Development of draft legislative proposals for local civil protection system and VFB operation at national and local levels.

- Support in development of detailed local safety plans under supervision of international and national experts.

- Preparation of the AH leadership to manage local civil protection and rescue operations.

- Training of selected VFB brigades to effectively react to emergencies.

- Training of Trainers for State Emergency Service and external experts to ensure scaling-up of relevant knowledge and best practices.


The following AHs have been selected from 147 applicants:

Dnipropetrovsk Oblast:

Hrechanopodivska rural AH

Loshkarivska rural AH

Mykolayivska rural AH (Vasylkivskiy rayon)

Novooleksandrivska rural AH

Troitska rural AH


Zaporizhzhia Oblast:

Voskresenska rural AH

Huliaypilska town ОТГ

Komysh-Zoryanska settlement AH

Mykhaylivska rural AH

Shyrokivska rural AH


Ivano-Frankivsk Oblast:

Kosmatska rural AH

Lanchynska settlement AH

Mateyivetska rural AH

Rozhnivska rural AH

Starobohorodchanska rural AH


Rivne Oblast:

Boremelska rural AH

Myliatska rural AH

Nemovytska rural AH

Pryvilnenska rural AH

Smyzka settlement AH


Khmelnytskyi Oblast:

Kolybayivska rural AH

Letychivska settlement AH

Lisovohrynivetska rural AH

Novoushytska settlement AH

Starosynyavska settlement AH


Chernihiv Oblast:

Bobrovytska town AH

Vysochanska rural AH

Desnyanska settlement AH

Plyskivska rural AH

Sosnytska settlement AH





Дніпропетровська область Запорізька область Івано-Франківська область Рівненська область Хмельницька область Чернігівська область


Космацька сільська об’єднана територіальна громада Ланчинська селищна об’єднана територіальна громада Матеївецька сільська об’єднана територіальна громада Рожнівська сільська об’єднана територіальна громада Старобогородчанська сільська об’єднана територіальна громада Боремельська сільська об’єднана територіальна громада Миляцька сільська об’єднана територіальна громада Немовицька сільська об’єднана територіальна громада Привільненська сільська об’єднана територіальна громада Смизька селищна об’єднана територіальна громада Бобровицька міська об’єднана територіальна громада Височанська сільська об’єднана територіальна громада Деснянська селищна об’єднана територіальна громада Воскресенська сільська об’єднана територіальна громада Гуляйпільська міська об’єднана територіальна громада Комиш-Зорянська селищна об’єднана територіальна громада Михайлівська сільська об’єднана територіальна громада Широківська сільська об’єднана територіальна громада Колибаївська сільська об’єднана територіальна громада Летичівська селищна об’єднана територіальна громада Лісовогринівецька сільська об’єднана територіальна громада Новоушицька селищна об’єднана територіальна громада Старосинявська селищна об’єднана територіальна громада Гречаноподівська сільська об’єднана територіальна громада Лошкарівська сільська об’єднана територіальна громада Новоолександрівська сільська об’єднана територіальна громада Троїцька сільська об’єднана територіальна громада Миколаївська сільська об’єднана територіальна громада Гречаноподівська територіальна громада Миколаївська територіальна громада Новоолександрівська територіальна громада Троїцька територіальна громада Немовицька територіальна громада Боремельська територіальна громада Привільненська територіальна громада Миляцька територіальна громада Смизька територіальна громада Летичівська територіальна громада Старосинявська територіальна громада Лісовогринівецька територіальна громада Новоушицька територіальна громада Бобровицька територіальна громада Височанська територіальна громада Деснянська територіальна громада Михайлівська територіальна громада Ланчинська територіальна громада Рожнівська територіальна громада


Share the news:


To add comment you should be authorized or sign_in
Read more:

29 July 2021

Для успішного завершення децентралізації визначено шість головних завдань, - Олексій Чернишов

Для успішного завершення децентралізації...

Визначено шість пріоритетних завдань для законодавчого забезпечення реформи децентралізації. Про це повідомив Міністр...

29 July 2021

У серпні в кожній області будуть створені комісії для інвентаризації ресурсів і об’єктів в громадах, - В’ячеслав Негода

У серпні в кожній області будуть створені...

У серпні в кожній області буде створена спеціальна комісія, яка займатиметься питанням інвентаризації усіх лісових...

29 July 2021

The procedure for granting a subvention for municipality spatial development complex plans has been defined

The procedure for granting a subvention for...

The Government has approved the Procedure for granting a subvention for municipality spatial development complex...

29 July 2021

Municipalities of the Kherson oblast have united into the Salt Way cluster

Municipalities of the Kherson oblast have...

At the VII-th Taurian Tourist Congress, held in Nova Kakhovka, 9 municipalities of the Kherson oblast signed the...

29 July 2021

Decentralisation in the Constitution: Vyacheslav Nehoda and Andreas Kiefer have discussed the reform important steps

Decentralisation in the Constitution:...

Further steps of the local self-government reform and territorial power organization have been discussed during the...