Івано-Франківська область

Ruslan Panasiuk
Ruslan Panasiuk

Director of the Ivano-Frankivsk LGDC
M: (38067) 6178825
(38050) 7222401
E: ruslan.panasiuk@lgdc.org.ua

Вінницька область

Oleh Levchenko
Oleh Levchenko

Director of the Vinnytsya LGDC
M: (38067) 6183236
(38063) 7770250
E: oleh.levchenko@lgdc.org.ua

Волинська область

Anatolii Parkhomiuk
Anatolii Parkhomiuk

Director of the Volyn LGDC
M: (38067) 6183294
(38067) 332-0945
E: anatolii.Parkhomiuk@lgdc.org.ua

Дніпропетровська область

Olena Tertyshna
Olena Tertyshna

Director of the Dnipropetrovsk LGDC
M: (38067) 6183653
(38066) 9592632
(38098) 2135572
E: olena.tertyshna@lgdc.org.ua

Донецька область

Artem Vivdych
Artem Vivdych

Director of the Donetsk LGDC
M: (38067) 6183755
(38099) 040-6086
E: artem.vivdych@lgdc.org.ua

Житомирська область

Vasyl Nevmerzhytskyi
Vasyl Nevmerzhytskyi

Director of the Zhytomyr LGDC
M: (38067) 6183623
(38067) 762-9271
E: vasyl.nevmerzhytskyi@lgdc.org.ua

Закарпатська область

Ivan Demianchuk
Ivan Demianchuk

Director of the Zakarpattya LGDC
M: (38067) 6185113
(38050) 7662029
E: ivan.demianchuk@lgdc.org.ua

Запорізька область

Olexandr Svystun
Olexandr Svystun

Director of the Zaporizhzhya LGDC
M: (38067) 6183536
(38050) 4541227
E: olexandr.svystun@lgdc.org.ua

Кіровоградська область

Oleh Yaremenko
Oleh Yaremenko

Director of the Kirovohrad LGDC
M: (38067) 6180165
(38067) 9846800
E: oleh.yaremenko@lgdc.org.ua

Київська область

Oleh Lyubimov
Oleh Lyubimov

Director of the Kyiv LGDC
M: (38067) 6171619
(38066) 5773135
E: oleh.lyubimov@lgdc.org.ua

Луганська область

Ihor Agibalov
Ihor Agibalov

Director of the Luhansk LGDC
M: (38067) 6185273
(38066) 0002049
E: igor.agibalov@lgdc.org.ua

Львівська область

Гречин Галина Михайлівна
Гречин Галина Михайлівна

Директор Львівського Центру розвитку місцевого самоврядування

+380 (67) 967 16 76

halyna.hrechyn@lgdc.org.ua

Миколаївська область

Valentyn Boiko
Valentyn Boiko

Director of the Mykolayiv LGDC
M: (38067) 6184002
(38050) 3927336
E: valentyn.boiko@lgdc.org.ua

Одеська область

Yuliia Molodozhen
Yuliia Molodozhen

Director of the Odesa LGDC
M: (38067) 6182755
(38067) 7016857
E: yuliia.molodozhen@lgdc.org.ua

Полтавська область

Iryna Balybina
Iryna Balybina

Director of the Poltava LGDC
M: (38067) 6184049
(38050) 9248155
E: iryna.balybina@lgdc.org.ua

Рівненська область

Ruslan Syvyi
Ruslan Syvyi

Director of the Rivne LGDC
M: (38067) 6184057
(38067) 3641950
E: ruslan.syvyi@lgdc.org.ua

Сумська область

Oleksandr Khoruzhenko
Oleksandr Khoruzhenko

Director of the Sumy LGDC
M: (38067) 6184058
(38050) 9120278
E: oleksandr.khoruzhenko@lgdc.org.ua

Тернопільська область

Victor Lytvynchuk
Victor Lytvynchuk

Director of the Ternopil LGDC
M: (38067) 6185045
(38067) 3542965
E: victor.lytvynchuk@lgdc.org.ua

Харківська область

Diana Barynova
Diana Barynova

Director of the Kharkiv LGDC
M: (38067) 6178872
(38097) 6700100
E: diana.barynova@lgdc.org.ua

Херсонська область

Oksana Silukova
Oksana Silukova

Director of the Kherson LGDC
M: (38067) 6180021
(38066) 3339482
E: oksana.silukova@lgdc.org.ua

Хмельницька область

Serjey Yatckovsky
Serjey Yatckovsky

Director of the Khmelnytskyi LGDC
M: (38067) 6181656
(38067) 3114870
E: serjey.yatckovsky@lgdc.org.ua

Черкаська область

Sergii Slynko
Sergii Slynko

Director of the Cherkasy LGDC
M: (38067) 6180042
(38067) 4731152
E: sergii.slynko@lgdc.org.ua

Чернівецька область

Tetyana Tatarchuk
Tetyana Tatarchuk

Director of the Chernivtsi LGDC
M: (38067) 6183639
(38099) 9437110
E: tetyana.tatarchuk@lgdc.org.ua

Чернігівська область

Iryna Kudryk
Iryna Kudryk

Director of the Chernihiv LGDC
M: (38067) 6180148
(38098) 2327702
E: iryna.kudryk@lgdc.org.ua